Home Music Busta Rhymes ‘Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath Of God’ Album Stream

Busta Rhymes ‘Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath Of God’ Album Stream


Back in 1998 Busta Rhymes released his third album E.L.E. (Extinction Level Event): The Final World Front. Anchored by the singles “Gimme Some More” and the Janet Jackson-featured “What’s It Gonna Be?!” the album would be the rapper’s third platinum-selling album.

Busta hasn’t released a full body of work since 2015’s The Return of the Dragon (The Abstract Went on Vacation), and has consistently teased that a sequel to E.L.E. was on the way while keeping busy guiding the careers of O.T. Genasis and Stove God Cooks. Finally, almost twenty-two years to the day of the release of the first volume, Busta has released the sequel to Extinction Level Event, dubbed The Wrath Of God.

A 22-song release (lengthy albums have been a Busta staple throughout his entire career), Busta grabs a wide away of artists past and present to assist him throughout: Chris Rock, Rakim, Pete Rock, M.O.P., Bell Biv Devoe, Old Dirty Bastard, Q-Tip, Rick Ross, Rapsody, Mariah Carey, Kendrick Lamar,  Mary J BligeAnderson .Paak, Vybz Kartel and DJ Premier among others.

Led by the singles “Look Over Your Shoulder,” “The Don & The Boss” and “YUUUU,” the album can be heard in its entirety below.

  1. E.L.E. 2 Intro f. Chris Rock, Rakim, Pete Rock
  2. The Purge
  3. Strap Yourself Down
  4. Czar f. M.O.P.
  5. Outta My Mind ft. Bell Biv Devoe
  6. E.L.E. 2 The Wrath of God f. Minister Louis Farrakhan
  7. Slow Flow f. Old Dirty Bastard
  8. Don’t Go f. Q-Tip
  9. Boomp!
  10. True Indeed
  11. Master Fard Muhammad f. Rick Ross
  12. YUUUU f. Anderson .Paak
  13. Oh No
  14. The Don and The Boss f. Vybz Kartel
  15. Best I Can f. Rapsody
  16. Where I Belong f. Mariah Carey
  17. Deep Thought
  18. The Young God Speaks
  19. Look Over Your Shoulder f. Kendrick Lamar
  20. You Will Never Find Another Me f. Mary J Blige
  21. Freedom? f. Nikki Grier
  22. Satanic

Busta Rhymes ‘Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath Of God’ Album Stream was last modified: October 30th, 2020 by Meka